Election results for Officers of UFCW Canada Local 1288P

Moncton, N.B. – September 7, 2018 – Please be advised that during the Elections of Officers for UFCW Canada Local 1288P the following members have been declared elected by acclamation effective January 1, 2019 for a four (4) year term to expire December 31, 2022.

Therefore, all voting meetings for Local 1288P scheduled across the province on Sept. 10, 11 and 12, 2018 have been cancelled due to the newly elected executives declared elected by acclamation.

UFCW CANADA LOCAL 1288P EXECUTIVE LIST as of January 1, 2019:

President – Daniel Smith
PepsiCo Beverages Canada, Fredericton, NB
Secretary-Treasurer – Todd Estabrooks
Coca-Cola Refreshments, Moncton, NB
Recorder– Tabitha Lanteigne
Compass Group Canada – Embassy Hall, Quispamsis, NB
Vice President/Fredericton – Adam Everett
PepsiCo Beverages Canada, Fredericton, NB

Vice President/Miramichi – Gerald Doiron
La Cooperative de Rogersville Ltée, Rogersville, NB

Vice President/Dalhousie-Campbellton – Allen LaPointe
Atlantic Superstore # 362, Atholville, NB
Vice President/Edmundston – Patrick Beaulieu
PepsiCo Beverages Canada, Grand Falls, NB
Vice President/Moncton – Hectorine June Boudreau
Compass Canada Group – Monarch Hall, Riverview, NB
Vice President/Saint John – Jonathan Kingston
Ritchie’s Discount Warehouse, Saint John, NB
Vice President at Large – Reginald Beyea
Drew & Jen’s Saint John NoFrills, Saint John, NB
Vice President at Large – Cletus Chiasson
Coca-Cola Refreshments, Bathurst, NB
Vice President at Large – Armando Flores
Compass Canada Group – Thomas Hall, Fredericton, NB

In solidarity,
Mark Dobson
Elections Chairperson
UFCW Canada Eastern Provinces Council